후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
7.5
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    ROMAN
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 26일

    Very convenient for Beijing!

    There is a shared toilette to be used before check in/after check out, but the cleanliness is poor there (the rest of the hotel is perfectly clean). It is a bit expensive.
    Best points, location and confort. The alley were the hotel is located is not the most beautiful, but very convenient for tourism. Metro station and big local supermarket close to the hotel. Some of the recepcionists are really helpful!! Room clean and confortable.
    Capucine
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Arsen
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 9월 25일
    Be ready to pay 300¥ pledge
    Quiet place on small Beijing street
    John
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 25일

    I enjoyed it and i will be staying there more often when I visit Beijing.

    storage for suitcase and clothing could be better.
    A great place to stay, quite, clean, very friendly, great cultural experience and a very central location to access Beijing attraction, food and shopping.
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 24일
    Room near kitchen inadequate. Shower too close to toilet
    Location great Good ambience
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 16일
    Weird smell at corridor.
    The courtyard environment is clean and quiet. The TV remote control & phone in my room didn't work. Otherwise it was pleasant stay.
    Rendy
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 15일

    Great little motel/hotel in Central area

    None
    The location is very good, only 15 minutes walk from wangfujing tourist street, yet the street this hotel is in is very quiet and tranquil
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chadanun
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 11일
    No bathroom mat
    Uniqueness
    I Chan
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 11일
    WiFi....so many websites couldn’t access...but it’s not the hotel’s problem. It’s fucking CHINA government’s problem!
    Location is the best
    Tamy
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 1일
    There Is no minibar at The room.
    The bed was really comfortable! The receptionists are very nice, they speak a Good English! There Is another hotel from the same group, a few meters from there, at the same street, where you can find Jack Chen, an exceptional chinese Guide, he Is very nice, helpful And speaks a fluent English. The location Is very nice too, near The Wangfujing Street, supermarket, restaurants, mall, bus stop And subway.
    Abuzar
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 26일

    Excellent

    The staff is so kind and lovely !!
    Albert
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 8월 22일
    price for money
    The location
    Vincent
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 21일
    Very convenient to all of Beijing via subway; quiet hideaway as home base to explore this exciting metropolis. Great morning breakfast; friendly and attentive staff.
    Guy
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 8월 15일

    There are other much better options in the area

    Except for one of the reception ladies, the staff was unfriendly. Breakfast was not included, and for the one time we tried it, it was very small and unsavory. The room we received was not the one we reserved, and only after two days it was changed.
    10 minutes walking from a subway station and some main attractions in the city.
    Matilda
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gus
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 8일
    Had a damp towel still in my room when I arrived, with the shower missing a panel. Furthermore the breakfast was not good.
    Staff were very friendly, and provided good recommendations for the area. Room was large and comfy, with the huton-style area well maintained.
    Mike serkoutanidis
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 7일
    Difficulty with the power sockets. Was losing contact quite a few times while charging my phone.
    Perfect location. Convinience store in 30m. Subway station in 300m. Lots of top rated (trip advisor) restaurants nearby. Ofcourse central location close the the key must see sights and wangfujimg street.
    Marianne
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 5일

    Good for families and older people

    No common room ecept from breakfast-restaurant and only one table outside in courtyard. Not a backpacker-place to met other packpackers, more for families and older people, I think. (thats not bad, but good to know, if you are backpacker)
    Breakfast was ok, but not special for the price of 30 yang. Beds were good and not hard as normal in China. My room has window to restaurant/kitchen, not very nice, but i could sleep well - also with the kitchen-noise. There are no restaurants/shops inside hutongstreet, but shops on the big road at the end of the hutong, and some good restaurants in the hutong just across the big street. Nice outdoor courtyards in hotel. Very friendly service, and one of them speak good english, others do not.
    john
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 4일

    Very relaxing as staff ensured we got any help we needed.

    Nothing.
    Staff wher extremely helpful and friendly.
이용 후기 로딩중