Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Gabriele
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Sehr angenehm und perfekt.

    Frühstück im Haus war nicht möglich. Wir mussten in ein nahe gelegenes anderes Hotel zum Frühstücken. War ein bisschen umständlich wenn es früh schnell gehen musste. Ist aber nur ein momentanes Problem.
    Die Zimmer sind richtig geräumig. Es war alles mega sauber. Wir bekamen jeden Tag frische Handtücher. Das Bad war jeden Tag geputzt und roch super frisch. Schon die schriftliche Kommunikation in Englisch im Vorfeld war extrem professionell. Sehr freundliches Personal. Und die Lage des Hotels ist einfach nur genial.
    Fariba
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katha.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. April 2018
    Ablauf der bodengleichen Dusche etwas zu klein, somit steht bei längerem Duschen 1/3 des Bades im Wasser, bis der Zimmerservice da war. Englischkenntnisse könnten an der Rezeption etwas verbessert werden.
    Sehr zentrale Lage. Mitten im schönem Hutong. Shuttelservice per Chauffeur bei später Ankunft sehr empfehlenswert. Sehr hilfsbereites Hotelteam. Vielen Dank.
    Claudia
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ABC
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. April 2018

    Erlebnis in einem süßen Hotel in den Hutongs!

    Chelsea
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    22. Mai 2018

    Not very good

    Location is in a small alley that under construction and cars can't come in. Rooms on the 1st and 2nd floor are really close to other buildings so its noisy and you can't open the window. Facilities in the room are bad quality.
    Maria
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    22. Mai 2018

    Excellent location

    Our room was located in the ground floor and the walls seemed quite thin because there was too much noise since very early in the morning (before 6 am some days).
    The location is very convenient. Close by foot to main attractions such as the Forbidden City and just 10min walking from subway. The hotel is fully renovated and the bed was comfortable.
    Clara
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    21. Mai 2018
    Air conditioning could not be set up even after asking the staff. As the bed is just under the roof we could not sleep at all
    Staff is friendly and location is good
    Laura
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018

    Very nice hotel in a quite area in the middle of Beijing

    The bathroom is nice and cleaned daily, but in our case after someone showered the whole bathroom was and stayed wet until they cleaned it up.
    It is a great Hotel in the Hutongs of Beijing and a very good location to see a lot of the sigths by foot (if you like walking). There are also two metro stations quite close to the Hotel. The room was big and very nicely furnitured. The staff was very helpful and we even got a Chinese cellphone to use for free while staying with Wangfujing.
    Jie
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018
    If there is a small wardrobe in the room, it will be perfect.
    Friendly staff, great location, clean room, great breakfast
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Mai 2018

    An OK option but not the best

    There is some work being done on the property which makes a fair bit of noise and also means any breakfast option is 2 blocks away. It’s also very noisy in the courtyard all night and the location doesn’t have many restaurants around it. And hotel is off the street roughly 150m down a dark alleyway. Also the payment system they work here is crazy. They are pre-paid through booking.com (despite free cancellation) then you pay again at hotel (they cancel the first one there) and then they want 300 RMB in cash for deposit. All before you’ve even seen the room! On day 1 you’re out of pocket x2 cost of hotel (in full whilst you wait for the cancellation of pre pay to return to your bank account) and 300 RMB!
    The rooms are ok but a bit small. It is located in central part of Beijing and 5 mins walk to tube station. Bathrooms are really big and both are really clean! It’s a good hotel but I’d have expected more with the price tag. Beijing is more expensive than the rest of China though. They give you a handy (like a mobile phone with roaming) that you can use for your visit and take it with you around the city. That’s a massive plus!
    PippaPippa
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018

    Nice, friendly hotel in a hutong

    We were a bit disappointed with the breakfast set up and use of the café room. The staff were in there all the time making flower arrangements. The breakfast was ok but we had to go to one of their other hotels a 5 min walk away for our last 2 mornings. We didn't mind as it was far superior there with more choice and a lovely guy serving us. We felt the prices they charged for drinks was a bit too much. 10 yuan for a small bottle of water which are 2 yuan in the shops. 32 for a coffee while no more than 10 outside.
    Very friendly and helpful staff right from the beginning. The room was clean and adequate. The shower good. Rooms were cleaned every day including fresh towels. Close to large Shopping street, 5 mins from subway and large Hypermarket. Easy to get around on subway and very cheap. Had use of a 'Handy' moble phone for the duration of our stay, for free. Excellent idea as not always easy to connect in China.
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leigh
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2018

    Really good location and lovely, peaceful hotel

    The walls were a little thin. Could hear next door’s snorer. Not much the hotel can do about that though.
    The hotel is very conveniently located a short walk from the nearest subway station and not too far from the Forbidden City. We loved our room with the cute little mezzanine bedroom. The staff were helpful. The best thing was the fact we could borrow a mobile phone from the hotel for our stay in Beijing. It was invaluable as we wouldn’t have had internet while out and about otherwise.
    Rebecca.H
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Mai 2018
    It's not very clean in the room, and the driver of the airport drop off service was a bit rude, don't think it worth the money.
    The location is good though, very close to Sanlitun/Wangfujing.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. April 2018
    Only window was in the bathroom which opened directly onto the breakfast / bar area. Noisy.
    The cleanliness and courtyard setting
    JANE
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018
    The walk is long to train station
    The rooms are comfortable the toilet is spacious and nicely fitted
    Linda
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    22. April 2018

    The hotel is doing reno works and we can hear the sounds of neighbours talking and shouting.

    Jonathan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen